The modern media production and collaboration platform.

The universal software solution can complete a multitude of tasks related to document creation and modification, coordination and proofreading as well as data management for all types of media and articles. publiXone serves various applications from the areas of asset, brand and product management, web-to-print, shop and translations.

All processes are displayed transparently and networked by the system, simplifying them considerably. Faster processes, high transparency and a drastic reduction of communication are the result, as is savings on software purchases as well as maintenance expenses on the part of the user. publiXone works on established network technologies and industry standards, client- and browser-based as well as an app for mobile users.

Interested?

Get free access to a demo, a demo appointment or product info.

Media

Manage your data and all data types: Images and text, layouts and building blocks including multimedia content

Production

Organise and control your production processes with transparent integration of web, mobile and desktop applications

Collaboration

Dynamic collaboration of users and groups with efficient coordination of your work processes and timing

Publishing

Modern on- and off-line editing based on established publishing standards with CD-compliant multi-channel output

Desktop, Web & Mobile

Different applications require different tools. It is comprehensive and efficient for administrators and power users, easy to use for normal users and handy and mobile for travellers. publiXone® offers something for everyone.

Client

The publiXone client is your central work tool and is also used for management, administration and configuration of the system. The interface has been intentionally designed as an application in order to provide administrators and power users in particular with the most efficient tool possible.

The application runs on PC and Mac and it is updated automatically as needed. Installation is not necessary, simply load and start.

Desktop

The standard situation: A file must be checked, commented on, edited and then forwarded. Whether you’re a product manager, proofreader or translator, with publiXone Desktop, you’ll get exactly the right tool for the job. Your local applications will be transparently integrated in the process, as will our innovative on- and offline editors for Adobe InDesign files, for example. For PC and Mac, no installation necessary.

Webtop

The browser-based interface should not be missed; it presents an intuitive windowing technology. The design can be adjusted in “shape and colour” and follows the motto: As much as necessary, as little as possible. Depending on the permissions, the user will have extensive features available for organising and retrieving data, for document editing based on our editing technologies and for workflow coordination. Or simply for project monitoring.

Mobile & App

Are you often on the go and not at your workplace? Do you only have a smartphone or a tablet to hand? Then publiXone Mobile is ready for you. As an app or touch-optimised website, publiXone Mobile serves information and control functions in particular. You can see projects and light boxes as well as the latest news. Files can be viewed in detail and projects can be delegated.

Shop

The shop module supplements publiXone with its own interfaces set up in the respective corporate design. These adhere to the well-established functions in the user guidance and should be familiar to almost every user. You can place an order using a shopping cart with just a few clicks. If necessary, extensive campaign assistants can help you to order a variety of different documents in one go.

0
Editions
>0K
Users
~0
Clients
>0
Years

Files – your digital values

publiXone manages all types of data and ensures that they are accessible and that they can be found and used from any location. Detailed previews and effective indexing are helpful in this process. In addition, files can be versioned or annotated, automatically converted or controlled using variants. Files in publiXone are in good hands.

Reliable and efficient production

Your projects are organised in a hierarchical structure and you always have the current status in view thanks to the various analysis options. The clearly defined on- and off-line editing options are based on established publishing technologies and allow for the efficient integration of users, even if they are not in the profession. Sophisticated tools ensure that all work done on the web or desktop falls exclusively within the framework of the given corporate design guidelines.

Success through teamwork

In a workflow, you get to determine exactly who needs to do what when, and to whom tasks can be delegated. You are free to model the individual work steps and sequences as you like. Configure individual users and groupings, or let the system perform automatic steps like creating prepress files or distributing them. Notices, memos and reminders ensure that nothing falls behind schedule. publiXone keeps an eye on it for you.

Effective creation and editing of documents

Adobe InDesign for creative layout requirements, CHILI Publisher for innovative online editing, or PAGEFLEX for high-performance applications with a high degree of automation. publiXone leaves the choice to you.

Adobe® InDesign

Adobe InDesign has been the de facto standard in desktop publishing for years. We have developed innovative online and offline editor technologies that enable you to process InDesign templates with a high level of process reliability and compliant with your corporate design. These technologies use the Adobe InDesign Server and guarantee that your InDesign files are processed smoothly without formatting issues. Unambiguous rules define the editing options, so layout specialists and non-typographers can also make their changes directly in the document.

PAGEFLEX®

Our Pageflex product is the world’s only patented document technology, originally designed, developed and optimised for web-based applications. In contrast to traditional DTP applications, Pageflex is able to store complex corporate design rules directly in the layout. In addition to the high-performance servers, Pageflex has been delivering the innovative EDIT online editing technology since 2002. This enables you to work in the document directly by means of a web browser or rich client.

CHILI publish

CHILI Publisher is a web-based document editor that we have integrated perfectly into the publiXone platform. The solution includes a variety of powerful features and provides extensive features that until now have been reserved for dedicated publishing applications. In addition to WYSIWYG editing, 3D objects can be imported and the projected templates can be displayed on the screen.

Innovation Prize

The independent jury of renowned experts awards the Initiative Mittelstand IT Innovation Prize to publiXone®.

Award-winning.

Konzept-iX received the coveted and unique award for the innovative and platform-independent integration and control of Adobe InDesign servers.

Features

Powerful client for Mac and Windows without installation

Integrated asset management for all file types

Integration of PDF, Adobe, PAGEFLEX and Chili document technology

Integrated annotation tools for many file types

Intuitive web interfaces that can be customised for production, shop and mobile

Comprehensive product information and image management

On and offline editing for Adobe InDesign files without formatting issues

Long-term archiving and retrieval functions

Modern apps for Apple iOS and Android smartphones and tablets

Dynamic workflow system with free modelling

Automatic versioning of files for a high level of process transparency

Integration of InDesign, Photoshop, Illustrator, Autocad, Word, Excel, etc.

Multi-tenant, modular system for on-demand scaling

System for pre-profiling and assigning permissions and roles

Module for the active control of language variants with layout inheritance

Various plug-in interfaces for function expansion

Modularised for your needs

Different modules provide a configuration that is tailored to your needs. Modules such as hierarchical user administration, comprehensive asset management and innovative workflow management and modelling are already included in the standard package. Additional modules are also ready for use:

Production
Innovative integration of local applications

Any local desktop application such as Adobe InDesign, Photoshop or Office can be integrated transparently into the production processes. Records of the activities allow for a meaningful log of the file’s life cycle. In addition, you can position files using drag-and-drop and use light-boxes to create virtual collections. In addition to the indexing for projects, calendars make a clear presentation of your projects and workflows possible.

Version
Transparent versioning

publiXone makes the processes transparent and records all document changes so that individual editing steps can be tracked at any time. Any version can be compared with another by means of a visual and textual display. In combination with Adobe InDesign, versioning is also done within the document at the frame level. A mouse click activates the desired version.

Annotation
Integrated annotation

publiXone offers various methods for annotating and approving documents to optimise the proofreading process. Annotations can be stored and communicated directly “in” various document types. The module works independent of format and can be dynamically configured in workflow management. Sophisticated reporting saves and displays all comments and desired corrections.

Variation
Managing language versions and variants

The module provides active support in the creation of translations or in the generation of multiple document variants. Using a master project, the system can inherit layout changes in the variants at any time, or to communicate subsequent content changes to the editor of the variant. A graphical representation provides information about the respective status of the individual variant projects. The module works together with the publiXone Version module.

Archive
Simple archiving and retrieval

The need for archiving arises with an increasing volume of data. Completed projects or those that are no longer current can be hidden and then shown again when needed. In other words, data from archived projects can be viewed at any time. Projects can be retrieved with a single mouse click.

Shop
Very few steps to the final order

An intuitive thematic catalogue organises templates or products and allows you to easily navigate to and select them. This catalogue can be modified directly and then saved in the shopping cart. You go straight to the order via the pricing. The shop module contains its own interfaces, which you can adapt to whatever corporate design you wish.

Individual yet standard

Your wishes can be fulfilled. A comprehensive interface package allows for data exchange and individual features based on the standard software. A large number of extension and plug-in interfaces as well as different APIs (programming interfaces) are available for this purpose. publiXone is especially cooperative.

Editions

All editions can be installed on a separate server or used as a SaaS solution in our data centre.

  Corporate Edition

The „Corporate Edition“ is available for all-sized companies or agencies. Various modules can be individually added to this so it can grow with your needs. This edition can also be supplemented with the leading publishing technologies as well as on- and offline editors: for Adobe InDesign, Pageflex or Chili.

   Service Provider Edition

The „Service Provider Edition“ is available for service providers in the fields of print and media. The licensing is multi-tenant so that customer data can be kept neatly separated from one another. This edition also support the leading publishing technologies from Adobe, Pageflex and Chili. And it can be equipped with different modules. As Required.

Learn more about them in our Blog (DE).

   Render Service Edition

The licensing allows transparent use of publiXone-supported publishing servers, Adobe InDesign Server and Pageflex in third-party applications such as shop systems, asset managers or other publishing systems. Additionally it integrates extensive functionalities for content-, template- and product-management. Using the integrated API, all services can be implemented customized and precisly.

Learn more about them in our Blog (DE).

  Licensing

Licensing is per client with the required number of users. Various functions/modules can be added to each client. The use of various document technologies can also be added as required. All licenses are available as a subscription or a SaaS solution.

Are you interested?

Get free access to a demo, a demo appointment or product info.

Menu

publiXone®

Die Plattform für Media, Produktion, Kollaboration und Publishing.

  • Verwaltet unterschiedlichste Datentypen
  • Steuert Arbeitsabläufe und koordiniert die Zusammenarbeit
  • Integriert Publishing-Server von Adobe InDesign und PAGEFLEX
  • Bietet unterschiedliche Bedienoberflächen für Desktop, Web und Mobile
  • Kostengünstiger Einstieg ab EUR 17,-/Benutzer/Monat

Jetzt kostenlos Demotermin vereinbaren oder Produktinfos anfordern.

Die moderne Medienproduktions- und Kollaborationsplattform.

Die universelle Softwarelösung erfüllt eine Vielzahl von Aufgaben rund um Dokumenterstellung- und -modifikation, Abstimmung und Korrektur sowie Datenmanagement für beliebige Medien und Artikel. publiXone bedient dabei unterschiedliche Applikationen aus den Bereichen Asset-, Brand- und Produktmanagement, Web-to-Print, Shop und Übersetzungen.

Alle Prozesse werden vom System transparent sowie vernetzt abgebildet und dadurch erheblich vereinfacht. Schnellere Abläufe, eine hohe Transparenz und drastische Reduzierung der Kommunikation sind ebenso das Ergebnis, wie die Einsparung von Softwareanschaffungen und ihrer Pflege auf Anwenderseite. publiXone arbeitet auf etablierten Netzwerktechnologien und Industriestandards, client- und browser-basiert sowie als App für mobile Anwender.

Media

Verwaltung Ihrer Daten und aller Dateitypen: Bilder und Texte, Layouts und Bausteine bis hin zu multimedialen Inhalten

Produktion

Organisation und Steuerung Ihrer Produktionsprozesse mit transparenter Integration von Web-, Mobile- und Desktop-Anwendungen

Kollaboration

Dynamische Zusammenarbeit von Benutzern und Gruppen mit effizienter Koordination Ihrer Arbeitsabläufe und Timings

Publishing

Moderne On- und Offline-Editierung auf Basis etablierter Publishingstandards mit CD-konformer Multi-Channel-Ausgabe

Desktop, Web & Mobile

Unterschiedliche Anwendungen erfordern unterschiedliche Werkzeuge. Für Administratoren und Poweruser umfangreich und effizient, für Normalbenutzer einfach und für Reisende handlich und mobil. publiXone® bietet für jeden etwas.

Client

Der publiXone Client ist das zentrale Arbeitswerkzeug und dient ebenfalls der Verwaltung, Administration und Konfiguration des Systems. Die Oberfläche wurde bewusst als Anwendung konstruiert, um insbesondere Administratoren und Powerusern ein möglichst effizientes Werkzeug an die Hand zu geben.

Die Anwendung läuft auf PC und Mac, bei Bedarf aktualisiert sie sich automatisch. Eine Installation ist nicht notwendig, einfach laden und starten.

Desktop

Die Standardsituation: Eine Datei muss überprüft, kommentiert oder bearbeitet und anschließend weitergeleitet werden. Egal ob Produktmanager, Korrektor oder Übersetzer, mit publiXone Desktop erhalten Sie genau dafür das passende Werkzeug. Ihre lokalen Anwendungen werden transparent in den Prozess integriert, ebenso unsere innovativen On- und Offline-Editoren, z. B. für Adobe InDesign-Dateien. Für PC und Mac, ganz ohne Installation.

Webtop

Die browserbasierte Oberfläche darf nicht fehlen, sie präsentiert sich mit intuitiver Fenstertechnik. Das Design läßt sich in „Form und Farbe“ anpassen und orientiert sich dabei an dem Motto: Soviel wie nötig, so wenig wie möglich. Je nach Rechtevergabe hat der Benutzer umfangreiche Funktionen zur Datenorganisation und Abruf, zur Dokumentbearbeitung auf Basis unserer Editiertechnologien und zur Arbeitsablaufkoordination. Oder einfach nur zur Projektüberwachung.

Mobile & App

Oft unterwegs und nicht am Arbeitsplatz? Nur ein Tablet oder Smartphone zur Hand? Dann freut sich publiXone Mobile auf seinen Einsatz. Als App oder touchoptimierte Website dient publiXone Mobile vornehmlich der Information und Steuerung. Projekte und Leuchkästen lassen sich ebenso einsehen, wie die neuesten Mitteilungen. Dateien lassen sich im Detail betrachten und Projekte können delegiert werden.

Shop

Das Shopmodul ergänzt publiXone durch eigene, im jeweiligen Corporate Design-gestaltete Oberflächen. Diese halten sich in der Benutzerführung an die etablierten Funktionsweisen und dürften so nahezu jedem Benutzer geläufig sein. Über einen Warenkorb kommen Sie mit wenigen Klicks zur Bestellung. Bei Bedarf helfen Ihnen umfangreiche Kampagnenassistenten eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Dokumente in einem Durchlauf zu bestellen.

0
Editionen
> 0
Benutzer
~ 0
Mandanten
> 0
Jahre

Dateien – Ihre digitalen Werte

publiXone managed alle Dateitypen und sorgt dafür, dass sie von überall aus erreichbar sind, gefunden und verwendet werden können. Dabei helfen detaillierte Voransichten und effektive Verschlagwortungen. Darüber hinaus lassen sich Dateien versionieren oder mit Kommentaren versehen, automatisch konvertieren oder über Varianten steuern. Dateien sind in publiXone einfach gut aufgehoben.

Sicher und effizient produzieren

In einer hierarchische Struktur werden Ihre Projekte organisiert, mit den verschiedenen Auswertungsmöglichkeiten haben Sie immer den aktuellen Status im Blick. Die klar zu definierenden On- und Offline-Editiermöglichkeiten auf Basis etablierter Publishingtechnologien erlauben die effiziente Einbindung von Anwendern, auch wenn diese nicht vom Fach sind. Ausgeklügelte Werkzeuge stellen sicher, dass alle Arbeiten über Web oder Desktop ausschließlich im Rahmen der vorgegebenen Corporate-Design-Richtlinien erfolgen.

Mit Teamwork zum Erfolg

In einem Arbeitsablauf legen Sie exakt fest, wer wann was erledigen muss und an wen delegiert werden darf. Die einzelnen Arbeitsschritte und Abfolgen sind dabei frei modellierbar. Konfigurieren Sie einzelne Benutzer und Gruppierungen, oder lassen sie das System automatische Schritte ausführen, z. B. die Erzeugung von Druckdaten oder deren Verteilung. Mitteilungen, Erinnerungen und Mahnungen sorgen dafür, dass nichts in Verzug gerät. publiXone hat ein Auge drauf.

Dokumente effektiv erstellen und bearbeiten

Adobe InDesign für kreative Layoutanforderungen, CHILI Publisher für innovative Onlineeditierung oder PAGEFLEX für hochperformante Anwendungen mit anspruchsvollem Automationsgrad. publiXone lässt Ihnen die Wahl.

Adobe® InDesign

Seit Jahren definiert Adobe InDesign den Defacto-Standard im Desktop Publishing. Um InDesign-Vorlagen auch prozeßsicher und corporate-design-konform beabeiten zu können, haben wir innovative Online- und Offline-Editortechnologien entwickelt. Diese nutzen den Adobe InDesign Server und garantieren eine reibungslose Verarbeitung Ihrer InDesign-Dateien ohne Formatbruch. Eindeutige Regeln definieren die Bearbeitungsmöglichkeiten, sodass auch Layoutlaien und Nicht-Typographen ihre Änderungen direkt im Dokument vornehmen können.

PAGEFLEX®

Mit Pageflex haben wir die weltweit einzige und patentierte Dokumenttechnologie im Portfolio, die ursprünglich für webgestützte Anwendungen konzipiert, entwickelt und optimiert wurde. Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen DTP-Anwendungen berherrscht Pageflex von Haus aus die Hinterlegung aufwendiger Corporate Design-Regeln direkt im Layout. Neben den hochperformanten Servern liefert Pageflex bereits seit 2002 die innovative Online-Editiertechnologie .EDIT. Diese erlaubt das standverbindliche Arbeiten direkt im Dokument mittels Webbrowser oder Rich Clients.

CHILI publish

CHILI Publisher ist ein webbasierter Dokumenteditor, den wir passgenau in die publiXone-Plattform integriert haben. Die Lösung enthält eine Vielzahl leistungsfähiger Funktionen und bietet umfangreiche Merkmale, die früher dedizierten Publishing-Anwendungen vorbehalten waren. Neben der WYSIWYG-Editierung lassen sich 3D-Objekte importieren und die darauf projezierten Vorlagen am Bildschirm visuallisieren.

Innovationspreis

Die unabhängige Jury renommierter Fachleute vergibt den INNOVATIONSPREIS-IT der Initiative Mittelstand an publiXone®.

Ausgezeichnet.

Konzept-iX bekam die begehrte und einzigartige Auszeichnung für die innovative und plattformunabhängige Integration und Ansteuerung von Adobe InDesign Servern.

Merkmale

Leistungsfähige Clients für Mac und Windows ohne Installation

Integriertes Asset Management für alle Dateitypen

Integration von PDF-, Adobe-, PAGEFLEX- und Chili-Dokumenttechnik

Integrierte Annotationswerkzeuge für viele Dateitypen

Intuitive und anpassbare Weboberflächen für Produktion, Shop und Mobile

Umfangreiche Verwaltung von Produktinformationen und Abbildungen

On- und Offlinebearbeitung für Adobe InDesign-Dateien ohne Formatbruch

Funktionen für Langzeitarchivierung und Auslagerung

Moderne Apps für Apple iOS und Android-Smartphons und Tablets

Dynamisches Workflowsystem mit freier Modellierung

Automatische Versionierung von Dateien für hohe Prozesstransparenz

Integration von InDesign, Photoshop, Illustrator, Autocad, Word, Excel, etc.

Mandantenfähiges und modulares System für bedarfsgerechte Skalierung

Rechtesystem mit Vorprofilierungen, Rechten und Rollen

Modul zur aktiven Steuerung von Sprachvarianten mit Layoutvererbung

Verschiedene PlugIn-Schnittstellen zur Funktionserweiterung

Modularisiert für Ihre Bedürfnisse

Unterschiedliche Module ergeben eine auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Konfiguration. Module wie die hierrarchische Benutzerverwaltung, das umfangreiche Asset Management und die innovative Arbeitsablaufsteuerung und -modellierung sind bereits in der Standardlieferung enthalten. Weitere Module freuen sich auf ihren Einsatz:

Production
Innovative Integration von lokalen Anwendungen

Jede lokale Desktopanwendung wie Adobe InDesign, Photoshop oder Office läßt sich transparent in die Produktionsprozesse einbinden. Eine Tätigkeitserfassung erlaubt die aussagekräftige Protokollierung eines Dateilebens. Zusätzlich können Dateien per Drag´n´Drop positioniert werden und mit Hilfe von Leuchtkästen erstellen Sie virtuelle Kollektionen. Neben der Verschlagwortung für Projekte ermöglichen Kalender die übersichtliche Darstellung Ihrer Projekte und Arbeitsabläufe.

Version
Transparente Versionierung

publiXone macht die Prozesse transparent und protokolliert alle Dokumentänderungen, sodass einzelne Editierschritte jederzeit nachvollziehbar sind. Beliebige Versionen lassen sich über optische und textliche Darstellung miteinander vergleichen. In Kombination mit Adobe InDesign erfolgt die Versionierung zusätzlich innerhalb des Dokuments auf Rahmenebene. Ein Mausklick aktiviert die gewünschte Version.

Annotation
Integrierte Kommentarfunktionen

Zur Optimierung von Korrekturabläufen bietet publiXone verschiedene Möglichkeiten der Kommentierung und Abnahme von Dokumenten. Anmerkungen können direkt „auf“ den verschiedensten Dokumenttypen hinterlegt und kommuniziert werden. Das Modul arbeitet dabei formatunabhängig und lässt sich dynamisch in der Arbeitsablaufsteuerung konfigurieren. Ein ausgefeiltes Reporting speichert und visualisiert alle Anmerkungen und Korrekturwünsche.

Variation
Management für Sprachversionen und Varianten

Das Modul unterstützt aktiv bei der Erstellung von Übersetzungen oder bei der Generierung unterschiedlicher Dokumentvarianten. Über ein Masterprojekt ist das System jederzeit in der Lage, Layoutänderungen an die Varianten zu vererben, oder nachträgliche Inhaltsänderungen an die Bearbeiter der Varianten zu kommunizieren. Eine grafische Darstellung gibt Auskunft über den jeweiligen Status der einzelnen Variantenprojekte. Das Modul arbeitet Hand in Hand mit dem Modul publiXone Version.

Archiv
Einfaches Archivieren und Wiederherstellen

Mit zunehmender Datenmenge entsteht die Notwendigkeit zur Archivierung. Abgeschlossene oder nicht mehr aktuelle Projekte können so aus-, bzw. bei Bedarf wieder eingeblendet werden. Dabei sind die Daten archivierter Projekte jederzeit einsehbar. Mit einem einfachen Mausklick können Projekte wiederhergestellt werden.

Shop
Mit wenigen Schritten zur fertigen Bestellung

Ein intuitiver Themenbaum organisiert und erlaubt die einfache Navigation und Auswahl von Vorlagen oder Produkten, die bei Bedarf direkt modifiziert und anschließend im Warenkorb gespeichert werden können. Über die Preisfindung geht es direkt zur Bestellung. Das Shop-Modul beinhaltet eigene Oberflächen, die Sie an das jeweils gewünschte Corporate Design anpassen können.

Individuell und doch Standard

Ihre Wünsche lassen sich erfüllen. Ein umfangreiches Schnittstellenpaket ermöglicht Datenaustausch und individuelle Funktionen, auf Basis der Standardsoftware. Hierfür stehen eine Vielzahl an Erweiterungs- und PlugIn-Schnittstellen sowie unterschiedliche APIs (Programmierschnittstellen) zur Verfügung. publiXone ist besonders kooperativ.

Editionen

Alle Editionen zum Betrieb auf einem eigenen Server oder als SaaS in unserem Rechenzentrum verfügbar.

  Corporate Edition

Für Unternehmen oder Agenturen aller Größen (ab 10 Benutzer) steht die „Corporate Edition“ zur Verfügung. Diese kann mit unterschiedlichen Modulen individuell ausgestattet werden und wächst so mit ihren Bedürfnissen. Diese Edition läßt sich zusätzlich mit den führenden Publishingkomponenten sowie On- und Offlineeditoren für Adobe InDesign, Pageflex und Chili ergänzen.

Subskription ab € 170,-/Monat
1. Mandant, 10 Benutzer

SaaS ab € 280,-/Monat
1. Mandant, 10 Benutzer

   Service Provider Edition

Für Dienstleister aus den Bereichen Druck und Medien steht die „Service Provider Edition“ zur Verfügung. Die Lizenzierung ist mandantenfähig, sodass Kundendaten sauber voneinander getrennt sind. Dabei können die verschiedenen Mandanten mit unterschiedlichen Modulen ausgestattet und skaliert werden. Je nach Bedarf.

Subskription ab 3x € 150,-/Monat
3 Mandanten, je 10 Benutzer

SaaS ab 3x € 200,-/Monat
3 Mandanten, je 10 Benutzer

Lesen Sie dazu mehr in unserem Blog.

   Render Service Edition

Diese Lizenzierung ermöglicht den transparenten Einsatz der von publiXone unterstützen Publishingserver Adobe InDesign Server und Pageflex in Drittanwendungen wie Shopsysteme, Asset Manager oder Publishing-Systeme. Zusätzlich steht eine umfangreiche Inhalts-, Vorlagen- und Produktverwaltung zur Verfügung. Über die integrierte API lassen sich die Dienste kundengerecht und passgenau integrieren.

Subskription ab € 210,-/Monat
zzgl. Instanzen für InDesign Server

SaaS ab € 290,-/Monat
zzgl. Renderings nach Staffeln

Lesen Sie dazu mehr in unserem Blog.

Jetzt kostenlos Demotermin vereinbaren oder Produktinfos anfordern.

  Lizenzierung

Die Lizenzierung erfolgt nach Mandanten mit der benötigten Benutzeranzahl. Jeder Mandant kann individuell mit Funktionen/Modulen ausgestattet werden. Der Einsatz unterschiedlicher Dokumenttechnologien läßt sich ebenfalls nach Bedarf ergänzen. Alle Lizenzen stehen als Subskription oder SaaS zur Verfügung.

Menü